Brother Keith Griffin

Administrative Clerk

Deacon Donald Ransom

Chairman Of The Deacon Baord Ministry

Deaconess Jacqueline Brooks

Deaconess Ministry

Trustee Bessie Lee

Chairwomen Of The Board Of Trustees

Sister Monica Rios

Usher Board Of Ministry

Rev. Linda L. Wilson

Sunday School Superintendent

Sister Shirley Lucas

Director of Christian Education


President Of Outreach Ministry

Sister Frances Wynn & Melvin Davis

President Of Christian Fellowship

Deacon Willie Davis

Hospitality Ministry

Debra Dennis Darby

Tabernacle Baptist Church United Voices


Will McGriff, Ernest Parker, Brondon Ingalls